Home | What? | Who? | When? | Where? | How? | How Much?


2011/12 Summer
More Detail
Our Patron
Documentation Library
Contact Us

Regular Season
Team Lists
The Draw
Results & Standings
Photo Gallery

State Tournament
Team Lists
The Draw & Venue
Results & Standings
News & Wrap

The Nationals
Team List
The Draw & Venue
Results & Standings
Tour sponsors

  Other Hills websites  

Hills Baseball

Hills TeeBall

Hills MiniBall

Hills Baseball News


American Little League website


Here are the teams as decided at the Player Draft meetings, and since updated for withdrawals and late entries. See the menu at left for the draw and results.

Why have we chosen these team names? Click here.


The Brewers


S. Wright


L. McLeod

The Players...  
Z Baran
W Brown
E Bywater
K Costa
J Domor
C Brown
L Holm
J Lambe
M Martinson
D McLeod
L Passmore
J Rix
R Varathajan

The Twins


R West


N Bryce

The Players...  
J Bryce
L Clapson
L Clark
C Cook
C Correa
R Derwick
J Edwards,
A McCarthy
C Pilkington
T Simmonds
J Wright
C Wynne
E Zirth

The Diamondbacks


G Giffin


D Thompson

The Players...  
J Alsford
A Baker
C Berhrendt
J Castle
J Fishburn
D Lawson
A Minervini,
L Nolland
K Smith
R Smith
H Thomas
M Thompson
J Willing

The Dodgers


N Leahy


M Creagh

The Players...  
N Austin Lean
O Buhler
Z Cranston
L Creagh
D Howett
S McAlister
L McCarthy
Y Nahas,
J Parker-Jones
D Reece
C Rofe
M Whitfield


The Miracle


C Campbell

The Players...  
A Burnham
C Campbell
H Craig
J Hazell
C Jones
E Keane
N Pederson
B Reetov
N Reetov
B Rofe
E Smith
M Williams

The Aces


L Gilchrist

The Players...  
H Conroy
J Haynes
K Lacey
A. Lyberopolous
H Lyberopolous
R McGregor
S McGoldrick
D McLeod
J Murray
J Silva
C Wilson
M Wilson

The Isoptopes


C Clapson

The Players...  
O Baran
A Clapson
T Fishburn
D Hempstead
J Hinwood
J Lind
P Manning
B Michels
M Murphy
T Szatmary
J Turner
S Yung

The Bandits


B Brown

The Players...  
B Birtles
B Brown
M Brown
S Fitzgibbon
H Fowler
E Jamsek
E Jamsek
J Lind
A Ranier
H Suzuki
M Vickery
B Tonna.

The Rock Cats


J Waddell
M Rofe

The Players...  
E Bumrunsgil
C Garth
B Hartas
H Jones
J Lyberopolous
B McCarthy
M McDonald
A Martin
H Pilkington
A Searles
J Smith
R Yates


Copyright 2007 - 2012, Hills Junior Baseball Association. All rights reserved.