Home | What? | Who? | When? | Where? | How? | How Much?


2010/11 Summer
More Detail
Our Patron
Documentation Library
Contact Us

Regular Season
Team Lists
The Draw
Results & Standings
Photo Gallery

State Tournament
Team Lists
The Draw & Venue
Results & Standings
News & Wrap

The Nationals
Team List
The Draw & Venue
Results & Standings
Tour sponsors

  Other Hills websites  

Hills Junior Baseball

Hills TeeBall

Hills MiniBall

Hills Baseball News


American Little League website

Congratulations to the representative players selected to contest the NSW Little League State Tournament (Summer Division). The tournament will be hosted by our own Hawkesbury Baseball Club at Bensons Lane from April 16th - 20th. The draw has yet to be announced.

All of us wish both teams the very best. It's sad that these two teams will perhaps face off against each other sometime in the tournament, but as they say, that's "the luck of the draw".

Hills Northern Zone Team
Manager Greg Giffin
Coach Peter Whatson
Coach Raff Petrone
Exec Officer Christine Lamb
Scorer TBA

The Players...  
Guy Burgess
Lawrence Clarke
Daniel Howett
Mitchell Inskip
Jason Lambe
Alessandro Minervini
Julian Paramanov
Chris Rofe
Timothy Simmons
Riley Smith
Hayden Van Vimmerman
Isaac Whatson
Dylan Wiggins

Hills Southern Zone Team
Manager Richard West
Coach Nick Leahy
Coach James Waddell
Exec Officer Don Bourke
Scorer Michelle Thompson

The Players...  
Jared Bryce
Evan Bourke
Lachlan Campbell
Noah Carter
Rudy Haruta
Matthew Martinson
Matthew McCarthy
Declan McLeod
Josh Robinson
Lachlan Waddell
Coen Wynne
Dylan Wright
Jaiden Wright


Copyright 2007 - 2010, Hills Junior Baseball Association. All rights reserved.